Spring Cleaning

22 Mar

Okay, so maybe its not so much spring cleaning as it is finding a home for new collections and revamping the things I’m reaching for more often.

I tend to be a bit of a bag lady (so says the man of the house)…

In my quest to “use my stuff” more than I currently do, I put together these bits in pretty dishes so that I reach for them more often:

The “journaling cards” are sitting pretty in a cheeky recipe box, and most of the misc. die-cuts are hanging out in those awesome dishes (pans? pots?) I found at the thrift store.  What you can’t see from this angle is that they are the EXACT color of my walls.  (So of course that meant they had to come home to my “kitschen”.)

Happy crafting!  Rearrange to make better use of supplies!

-B

Leave a Reply

