Signed, Sealed, Delivered…

14 Feb

I’M YOURS!  (in my best Stevie Wonder voice.)  You’re welcome for getting that song stuck in your head for the rest of the day.

One of the many tools in my crafty arsenal (and probably yours too) is the dollar bin at Target.  I love Target.  A lot.  Mostly because of finds like this:

There are about 2 billion ways you can decorate these-to prove it, just google “Target mini mailbox”.  Here is my version.  These would be so much cuter for kids, personalized to use as a Valentine holder, but I have no kids, so my manfriend will have to accept this (don’t worry, he’s as dorky as I am).

Heart patterned paper-Target; envelope patterned paper-Pebbles?;  twine-the Twinery Maraschino; heart letter stickers-Reminisce; “You Rock” stamp-Amy Tangerine for American Crafts; postage stamp edge punch, blue ribbon punch-Fiskars; scalloped heart-EK Success.

Happy Valentines Day!

-B

2 Responses to “Signed, Sealed, Delivered…”

  1. Amy R February 14, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    CUTE!

  2. Mary February 19, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    that is adorable. Great project.

Leave a Reply

