My First AE Stamps

6 Jan

…and I’m definitely getting good use out of them so far!

I’ve seen a lot of Ali Edwards stamps in other people’s work

I wasn’t quite sure if I would like them…

…But who can’t resist a fun, simple, sweet sentiment now and then?

I think I was inspired by the Stampin’ Spots set that has been traveling in my scrap bag for the past week.  I’m pretty sure if these don’t qualify as CAS (clean-and-simple), I don’t know what does.

“Smooch” by Studio AE and Technique Tuesday

Stay tuned tomorrow for the Valentine (or just random love-y) set I made with the same stamps.  (Tease!!!)

-B

 

One Response to “My First AE Stamps”

  1. Amy R January 6, 2012 at 10:40 pm #

    AWESOME! I love these!!!

Leave a Reply

