Ornaments & Bows

21 Dec

While I have not found the ambition to wrap any gifts or make any gift tags, I did manage to dig thru my Christmas stash and whip together a quick card:

My apologies for a blurry photo.  I guess I was just so excited about the bow!!!  I was testing out this fun tutorial.  Also used on this card were Stickles, an EK Success punch, 1/4″ Corner Chomper, patterned paper from Basic Grey and October Afternoon, Tim Holtz’s Tiny Attacher, and a chipboard sticker ornament from Crate Paper’s Peppermint collection.

Merry Christmas!  The countdown to 2012 continues!

-B

Leave a Reply

