You

9 Dec

Since I have hundreds of engagement photos, and they’re not exactly “themed” I’ve decided to take my favorite ones and use them for more introspective layouts and trying out new product.  So far, its been a really fun project.
This layout in particular started with Lawn Fawn’s “Critters in the Forest” and took off from there.  The tree stamp reminded me of this photo I had and that led me to this hokey/lovey layout.  🙂  I tend to be a little embarassed by any sort of PDA (and yes I do consider this PDA lol).

photo by Rachel Buckley of rbuckleyphotography.com

Border punch-Martha Stewart, heart punch-EK Success, patterned paper-October Afternoon, Cosmo Cricket, stamps-Lawn Fawn “Critters in the Forest”, twine-the Twinery

-B

Leave a Reply

