Engagement Session Pt. I

20 Nov

Ahh!!!!  I’m so excited to print some engagement pictures!  They look even more amazing “in the flesh”.  Thanks again Rachel!!!  I love her work and she’s fun to boot.  Yay!

I would normally never go for any of these colors together, but I wanted to participate in Two Peas’ challenges this weekend.  I love how it turned out!  I went completely “Nichol Magourik” on it with all the stamping.  That seems to be the easiest way to do the color challenges since you can make any of your stamps work if you have the right ink.

 

Twine-the Twinery, patterned paper-Die Cuts With a View, butterfly punch-Martha Stewart Crafts, gems-Little Yellow Bicycle, label punch-EK Success, “a picture is worth…” stamp-Lawn Fawn “Say Cheese Too”, leaf stamps-Lawn Fawn, lace border stamp-My Mind’s Eye, blue inks-Colorbox Chalk Ink, yellow ink-Distress Inks “Wild Honey”

Additional product info here.

-B

Leave a Reply

