Snappy Birthday!

18 Nov

The following is what happens when I want to make something, anything, but have no goals in mind…I go way overboard.  Or maybe not.  You decide.  I was sitting there with the tv on, digging thru the endless stash that I have promised to start using.  I stumbled upon some scraps from the Basic Grey birthday line (the one with the awesome mustaches?) and decided the ruler/measuring tape paper would be perfect for my family’s favorite birthday line “a pinch to grow an inch!”.  Imagine my delight when I dug out the crab set from Stampin Up! and realized the phrase was actually in there!  (This is why I need to go thru the stash more often…I have no idea what I have…)

Snappy birthday…makes me laugh every time.  🙂

Stamps-Stampin Up! (Crab and Company), Basic Grey (Life of the Party)

More product info here.

Happy Weekend!

-B

Leave a Reply

