A 3 Hour Tour…?

18 Nov

Okay, maybe it wasn’t three hours.  But it was still fun, and I wanted my title to be a little goofy because of the content.  This is the first of many layouts I will end up with showcasing my mini-roadtrip with my Grandma.  You heard me, my Grandma, the spunkiest 82yo on the block.

I think my favorite part of this entire layout is the string of anchors…a little twist on the banner craze.

Stamps, patterned paper-Stampin Up! (Nautical Expedition), more product info here.

-B

2 Responses to “A 3 Hour Tour…?”

  1. Amy R November 18, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

    I love to see all of the SU! stuff you’ve been using. 🙂

Leave a Reply

