Oh Dear…

15 Nov

Can you believe it?  I scrapped!  Real, honest-to-goodness scrapbooking!  I busted out one of my favorite Cricut cartridges, “Create-a-Critter” to use on my ode to the crumbling deer in my parent’s yard.  When they bought their current house, this thing was salvaged from the front yard.  We stuck it down by the water as a fun practical joke for the boaters cruising by, and its been there ever since.  Combine it with a bonfire and this is what happens…

Supplies: cardstock-Bazzill, patterned paper-Stampin Up! “Beyond the Garden”, border punch-Stampin Up! “Scallop Edge”, Glossy Accents, gem flower-Basic Grey, twine-My Mind’s Eye “Playful”, deer-Cricut “Create-a-Critter”, (button and letter sticker from my stash)

-B

Leave a Reply

