4th o’ July

19 Jul

When I started all of this crafting, I definitely called myself a “scrapbooker” but lately all I’ve been is a “cardmaker”  so I’m trying hard to be both again 🙂  I LOVE all of these fun photos of us jumping into the pool at Emily’s.  We took turns jumping while the other used the continuous shoot function.  Yes we are twenty-somethings going on 5.  So fun!

There are oodles of sequences like this, so I decided to shrink them down.  I’ve changed this layout 3 times already so who knows what it will look like by the time it gets into an album…

I was all ready to bust out my summer-themed product until I remembered it was actually the 4th that day.

Kraft-Bazzill Basics, nautical star stamp-Inkadinkado, Air Mail tag-Sassafras, phrase stickers-K & Co., label sticker-October Afternoon, patterned paper and foam stars-Target, edge punch-Fiskars

Thanks for looking!

-B

Leave a Reply

