I <3 u

29 Jun

 

I am completely in love with this card.  It’s square on accident (my background hearts stamp didn’t cover as much background as I thought it would), but I got to bust out my Copics so all’s well that ends well.  I have a slight obsession with anything “black & white + a bright color” (see: my wedding, my previous bedroom, and my future add-on bathroom).  It drives my man nuts.  He says morbid, I say classic.  Potaytoes, potahtoes.  I love it. 

Stamp-the Paper Studio, Memento ink tuxedo black, Copic sketch markers, letter stickers-BoBunny, Dove blender pen, Mango Melon ink-Stampin Up

One Response to “I <3 u”

  1. Rockwell Designs June 30, 2011 at 12:58 am #

    This card is adorable! I love the black and white with the touch of bright color.

Leave a Reply

