10 Things…

10 Jun

Shimelle over at shimelle.com has invited everyone to participate in the “10 Things on the 10th” blog every month!  I have decided to share my 10 favorite photos from the last month.  Enjoy!

1-Mom loved to put these kinds of goodies in our Easter baskets-I found this in one of the boxes I unpacked. (Pack rat? Yes I am.)

2-The first bloom of spring 2011! (It was a long time comin')

3-My sister brought her first puppy home! 9-month old Rusty 🙂

4-The boys basking in sun from the skylight. Rocky looks creepy!

5-Fiance got a grill for his birthday!

6-Memorial Day

7-Bully with the toy thats no longer allowed in the house...you can find mylar EVERYWHERE.

8-My Matron of Honor's baby shower!

9-Dinosaur casualty from a visit from my little cousins. Who says I can't have a photoshoot with it?

10-A perfect way to celebrate the last day of my long weekend. Backyard grillin'.

See you next month!

-B

8 Responses to “10 Things…”

  1. Em June 10, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    lots of lovely photos. the dinosaur photo is fab!

  2. Connie Mercer June 10, 2011 at 7:31 pm #

    cool pic’s~I can see why they are your favorites!!

  3. Rebekah June 10, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Love your idea of 10 favorite photos! I love taking pictures and seeing what I’ve captured!

  4. Michelle June 10, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Gorgeous pics! Ur cats r beautiful x thx 4 stopping by my blog, c u nxt mth!

  5. Sherry C June 10, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

    Beautiful photos!!

  6. furrypig June 11, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    lovely photos I think the handle on your can of beer is really clever!

  7. photosglitterglue June 11, 2011 at 9:37 pm #

    Great photos. I especially like the one of your kitties sitting in the sun. My pups do this all winter long.

  8. Mirjam June 13, 2011 at 1:11 am #

    Wonderful photos

Leave a Reply

