HellOOOOOoooooooo!

9 Jun

(Think Seinfeld, and then you can imagine how my greeting might sound out loud.  In my opinion, its the happiest way to greet people)

Welcome to my first post!  I plan on keeping this mostly pertaining to scrapbooking/cardmaking things, but don’t be surprised if you also find stories about wacky Wisconsin weather, my Brady Bunch-like blended cat family, my latest home decor project, or whats new on my favorite sitcoms.

I’m a big fan of mixing patterns and product lines, but this first project happens to include mostly Stampin’ Up! product.

Flower Garden Birthday Wishes

I busted out the vintage floral-patterned papers found in the Springtime Vintage paper collection, the Manhattan Flower embossing folder from Sizzix/Stampin’ Up!, the modern label punch, stamps from the Fabulous Phrases set, and buttons from my own personal collection the “jug-o-buttons”.  Oops!  I can’t forget to mention the Tim Holz Distress Ink covering the entire thing in “Old Paper”.

Post a link in the comments!  I’d love to see what everyone else created with these goodies!

-B

One Response to “HellOOOOOoooooooo!”

  1. Wanda June 10, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    Nice photos! I especially like the birthday burger on the new grill and the decorated baby bottle…too cute!

Leave a Reply

